Layouts4u News Exhibition Diary DCC Accessories OO Gauge Yard / Plaza Lights OO Gauge Lights (Lampposts) OO Scale Building Lights OO Gauge Signals OO Illuminated Accessories Level Crossings Viessmann Animations  O Gauge Lights / Scenics Coach Lighting & Tail Lights OO Scale Scenics N Scale Scenics N Scale Illuminated Items N Gauge Lampposts Trees/Flowers etc Track Related Items Power Supplies Shuttles, Station Stop Electronic Modules Baseboard Fittings LEDs, SMDs & Fibre Optics Flexible LED Strips  Electrical Accessories Switches Smoke Generators & Oil Soldering Equipment Hints and Tips Terms and Conditions Links Track My Order

36 Elwyndene Road, March, PE15 9BL

Tel: 01354 652302, Mob: 07769 621620

Email:  sales@layouts4u.net

View Cart View Cart

Layouts4u

36 Elwyndene Road,March, Cambs PE15 9BL. Tel: 01354 652302, Mob: 07769 621620, Email: sales@layouts4u.net

Saturday & Sunday 14th & 15th January 2017

Chiltern Model Railway Association - St Albans Exhibition

Stevenage Arts& Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage SG1 1LZ


The Alban Arena, Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 3LD.

.

 


MODEL RAILWAY EXHIBITIONS  

Sat 21st  January 2017 - Sun 22nd January 2017

City of Canterbury MRS - Model Railway Exhibition

St Anselms School, Old Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent CT1 3EN


Sat 28th  January 2017 - Sun 29th January 2017

Erith Model Railway Society  Exhibition

 The Longfield Academy Main Road  Longfield, Kent DA3 7PH   



Sat 11th February 2017 - Sun 12th February 2017

Warners Exhibitions - The Festival of British Railway Modelling

Doncaster Exhibition Centre, Ledger Way, Doncaster,  DN2 6BB
 


Sat 18th February 2017

Tonbridge MRC Model Railway Exhibition

The Angel Centre, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1SF




Sat 4th March 2017

 March & District Model Railway Club - Annual Exhibition
Westwood Community Junior School, Maple Grove, March



Sat 10th March 2017 - Sun 11th March 2017

East Anglian Model Railway Exhibition - St Neots MRC

The Britten Arena, Wood Green Animal Shelter , Huntingdon PE29 2NH

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th March 2017

THE LONDON FESTIVAL OF RAILWAY MODELLING

 Alexandra Palace, London N22 7AY

Saturday 15th, Sunday 16th & Monday 17th April 2017

York Model Railway Show

 York Racecourse, The Knavesmire, York, North Yorkshire YO23 1EX
 


Sat 8th April 2017

Norwich Model Railway Club - Norwich Model Railway Exhibition

Hellesdon High School, Middletons Lane, Norwich, Norfolk NR6 5SB
 


SUNDAY 23rd April 2017

Stowmarket Model Railway Club Exhibition

 Suffolk Leisure Centre, Gainsborough Road, Stowmarket.


Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th  May 2017

Mickleover Model Railway Club - Derby Model Railway Exhibition

The Roundhouse, Roundhouse Road, Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8JE

Saturday 13th May 2017

Lutterworth Railway Society Exhibition

Lutterworth Sports Centre, Coventry Road, Lutterworth. 10 am to 4.30 pm

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th June 2017

Perth Model Railway Club

THE DEWARS CENTRE Glover Street, Perth PH2 OTH


Saturday 1st  and Sunday 2nd  July 2017

Basildon Model Railway Club Exhibition

James Hornsby School off Nicholas Lane / Leinster Road in Laindon




Sat 5th  August 2016- Sun 6th August 2016

Cleveland Model Railway Club - Model Rail Show

Redcar and Cleveland College, Corporation Road, RedcarTS10 1EZ

Saturday 16th  & Sunday 17th September 2017

Erith Model Railway Society- Dartford Model Railway Exhibition

The Leigh Academy ,Green Street, Green Road, Dartford, DA1 1QE

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th October 2017

The National Festival of Railway Modelling
East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE



Sunday 29th October 2017

Colchester & District Model Railway Club Exhibition

Norman Way, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3US

 


Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th  November 2017

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Sleaford Model Railway Exhibition

St Georges Academy, Westgate, Sleaford, NG34 7PP

Friday 16th Saturday  17th and Sunday 18th June 2017

Great Central Railway Model Event

In Association with Soar Valley Model Railway Club


Sat 23rd September 2016 - Sun 24th September 2017

Boston Model Railway Society - Boston Model Railway Exhibition

Stickney Village Hall, Hall Lane, Stickney, Lincolnshire PE22 8BG

THAT WE ARE ATTENDING WITH OUR TRADE STAND

 Sat 25th February 2017 - Sun 26th February 2017

Lincoln and District Model Railway Club  Exhibition

Lady Eastwood Pavilion, Newark Showground, Newark, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th November 2017

Shoeburyness Model Railway Club Exhibition

Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre, Garon Park, Eastern Avenue,

Southend on Sea, Essex SS2 4FA

Saturday 2nd  and Sunday 3rd December 2017

MANCHESTER MODEL RAILWAY EXHIBITION

Barnes Wallis Building, The University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester , Manchester, M13 9PL



Saturday 21 October 2017

Chelmsford Model Railway Exhibition

St. John Payne School, Patching Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 4BS

Friday 28th April, Saturday 29th April, Sunday 30th  May 2017

Bristol Model Railway Exhibition

Thornbury Leisure Centre, Alveston Hill, Thornbury, BRISTOL, BS35 3JB


Saturday 12th August 2017

Silver Fox Model Railway Exhibition

Oakgrove School, Brickhill Street, Milton Keynes MK10 9JQ

Saturday 7th  October 2017

March Model Railway Club Open Day

The Scout Hall, Millview, March, Cambs

Saturday 20th  May 2017

Ely & District MRC  Model Railway Exhibition

City of Ely Community College, Downham Road, Ely.  10 am to 4.30

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Bressingham Model Rail Show

Bressingham Steam & Gardens, Low Road, Bressingham, IP22 2AA

 

Saturday 9th September 2017

Bury St Edmunds Model Railway Exhibition

Thurston Sixth, Beyton Campus, Drinkstone Road Beyton Bury St Edmunds

IP30 9AA

PLEASE NOTE DUE TO ILL HEALTH WE ARE NOT ATTENDING THE NOTTINGHAM EXHIBITION THIS WEEKEND.  HOPEFULLY ALL SHOULD BE WELL FOR ALEXANDER PALACE.

NOTTINGHAM MODEL RAILWAY EXHIBITION

Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Wigman Road, Nottingham, NG8 4PB

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July 2017

RAILEX NORTH EAST

John Spencer Community High School,  Preston, North Shields NE29 9PU

Saturday 1st April 2017

Cambridge Model Railway Exhibition

Sawston Village College, New Road, Sawstone, Cambridge, CB22 3BP

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th November 2017

Newcastle Model Railway Club Exhibition

Heaton Manor School, Newton Road, Jesmond, Newcastle Upon Tyne. NE7 7DP


9th December 2017 ~ 10am until 4pm

MAYFLOWER MODEL RAIL SHOW

Venture Centre 2000, Bromley Road, Lawford, Nr Manningtree, CO11 2JE