Layouts4u News Exhibition Diary DCC Accessories OO Gauge Yard / Plaza Lights OO Gauge Lights (Lampposts) OO Scale Building Lights OO Gauge Signals OO Illuminated Accessories Level Crossings Viessmann Animations  O Gauge Lights / Scenics Coach Lighting & Tail Lights OO Scale Scenics Glues/Adhesives  N Scale Scenics N Scale Illuminated Items N Gauge Lampposts Trees/Flowers etc Track Related Items Power Supplies Shuttles, Station Stop Electronic Modules Baseboard Fittings LEDs, SMDs & Fibre Optics Flexible LED Strips  Electrical Accessories Switches Smoke Generators & Oil Soldering Equipment Hints and Tips Terms and Conditions Links Track My Order

36 Elwyndene Road, March, PE15 9BL

Tel: 01354 652302, Mob: 07769 621620

Email:  sales@layouts4u.net

View Cart View Cart

Layouts4u

36 Elwyndene Road,March, Cambs PE15 9BL. Tel: 01354 652302, Mob: 07769 621620, Email: sales@layouts4u.net

Saturday & Sunday 13th & 14th January 2018

Chiltern Model Railway Association - St Albans Exhibition

Stevenage Arts& Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage SG1 1LZ


The Alban Arena, Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 3LD.

.

 


MODEL RAILWAY EXHIBITIONS  

Sat 20th  January 2018 - Sun 21st January 2018

City of Canterbury MRS - Model Railway Exhibition

St Anselms School, Old Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent CT1 3EN


Sat 27th  January 2018 - Sun 28th January 2018

Erith Model Railway Society  Exhibition

 The Longfield Academy Main Road  Longfield, Kent DA3 7PH   



Sat 10th February 2018 - Sun 11th February 2018

Warners Exhibitions - The Festival of British Railway Modelling

Doncaster Exhibition Centre, Ledger Way, Doncaster,  DN2 6BB
 


Sat 17th February 2018

Tonbridge MRC Model Railway Exhibition

The Angel Centre, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1SF




Sat 3rd March 2018

 March & District Model Railway Club - Annual Exhibition
NEW BIGGER VENUE

March Braza Club, Elm Road, March PE15 8NZ

(Next to March Railway Station)



Sat 10th March 2018 - Sun 11th March 2018

East Anglian Model Railway Exhibition - St Neots MRC

The Britten Arena, Wood Green Animal Shelter , Huntingdon PE29 2NH

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th March 2018

THE LONDON FESTIVAL OF RAILWAY MODELLING

 Alexandra Palace, London N22 7AY

Saturday 31st March, Sunday 1st  & Monday 2nd April 2018

York Model Railway Show

 York Racecourse, The Knavesmire, York, North Yorkshire YO23 1EX
 


Sat 7th April 2018

Norwich Model Railway Club - Norwich Model Railway Exhibition

Hellesdon High School, Middletons Lane, Norwich, Norfolk NR6 5SB
 


SUNDAY 22nd April 2018

Stowmarket Model Railway Club Exhibition

 Suffolk Leisure Centre, Gainsborough Road, Stowmarket.


Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th  May 2018

Mickleover Model Railway Club - Derby Model Railway Exhibition

The Roundhouse, Roundhouse Road, Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8JE

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th June 2018

Perth Model Railway Club

THE DEWARS CENTRE Glover Street, Perth PH2 OTH


Saturday 7th  and Sunday 8th  July 2018

Basildon Model Railway Club Exhibition

James Hornsby School off Nicholas Lane / Leinster Road in Laindon




Sat 4th  August 2016- Sun 5th August 2018

Cleveland Model Railway Club - Model Rail Show

Redcar and Cleveland College, Corporation Road, RedcarTS10 1EZ

Saturday 16th  & Sunday 17th September 2018

Erith Model Railway Society- Dartford Model Railway Exhibition

The Leigh Academy ,Green Street, Green Road, Dartford, DA1 1QE

Sunday 28th October 2018

Colchester & District Model Railway Club Exhibition

Norman Way, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3US

 


Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th  November 2017

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sleaford Model Railway Exhibition

St Georges Academy, Westgate, Sleaford, NG34 7PP

Friday 15th Saturday  16th and Sunday 17th June 2018

Great Central Railway Model Event

In Association with Soar Valley Model Railway Club


Sat 29th September 2018 - Sun 30th September 2018

Boston Model Railway Society - Boston Model Railway Exhibition

Stickney Village Hall, Hall Lane, Stickney, Lincolnshire PE22 8BG

 Sat 24th February 2018 - Sun 25th February 2018

Lincoln and District Model Railway Club  Exhibition

Lady Eastwood Pavilion, Newark Showground, Newark, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th November 2018

Shoeburyness Model Railway Club Exhibition

Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre, Garon Park, Eastern Avenue,

Southend on Sea, Essex SS2 4FA

Saturday 1st  and Sunday 2nd December 2017

MANCHESTER MODEL RAILWAY EXHIBITION

Barnes Wallis Building, The University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester , Manchester, M13 9PL



Saturday 20th  October 2018

Chelmsford Model Railway Exhibition

St. John Payne School, Patching Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM1 4BS

Friday 4th, Saturday 5th, Sunday 6th May 2018

Bristol Model Railway Exhibition

Thornbury Leisure Centre, Alveston Hill, Thornbury, BRISTOL, BS35 3JB


Saturday 11th August 2018

Silver Fox Model Railway Exhibition

Oakgrove School, Brickhill Street, Milton Keynes MK10 9JQ

Saturday 6th  October 2018

March Model Railway Club Open Day

The Scout Hall, Millview, March, Cambs

Saturday19th  May 2018

Ely & District MRC  Model Railway Exhibition

City of Ely Community College, Downham Road, Ely.  10 am to 4.30

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bressingham Model Rail Show

Bressingham Steam & Gardens, Low Road, Bressingham, IP22 2AA

 

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Bury St Edmunds Model Railway Exhibition

Thurston Sixth, Beyton Campus, Drinkstone Road Beyton Bury St Edmunds

IP30 9AA

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July 2018

RAILEX NORTH EAST

John Spencer Community High School,  Preston, North Shields NE29 9PU

Saturday 14th April 2018

Cambridge Model Railway Exhibition

Sawston Village College, New Road, Sawstone, Cambridge, CB22 3BP

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th November 2018

Newcastle Model Railway Club Exhibition

Heaton Manor School, Newton Road, Jesmond, Newcastle Upon Tyne. NE7 7DP


Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December 2018

The National Festival of Railway Modelling
East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE






Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October 2018

THE GREAT ELECTRIC TRAIN SHOW

ArenaMK, Stadium Way, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST